Below Banner
Educate Athletes
 
  Public Skating

The Public Skating schedule is subject to change.

Click here for our full schedule.

Admission
Adults $11.00    
Children
$9.00
   
Seniors
$9.00
   
Skate Rental
$4.00
   
       
Savings Card
10 Sessions
Adults
$100.00
   
Children
$80.00
   
Seniors
$80.00
   
Group Rates available for groups of 15 or more.
 
  Pro Shop
Pro Shop hours are subject to change. Please call for more information:
(973) 628-1500.
 
  Stick & Puck
Stick and Puck is for all players. Full equipment is required for all skaters.

Effective Sept. 8, 2015, admission is $15.00 per session.

Click here for our full schedule and information.

 
Hockey Fights Cancer

 

  Ice Vault Arena Employee Directory
Mariann Reiss
Manager
MariannR@icevault.com
Ext. 101
Robert Mech
Assistant General Manager
RobertM@icevault.com
Ext. 110

   
Karen Cohen-Prosnitz
Skating School Director
KarenC@icevault.com
Ext. 104
Nancy Hughes
Administrative Hockey Director
NancyH@icevault.com
Ext. 108
   

Matt Whitford
Bandits
Master Scheduler
Adult League
MattW@icevault.com
Ext. 112


Hockey Director

Ext. 103
   
Bryan Reiss
Pro Shop Manager
BryanR@icevault.com
Ext. 107

Frank Robinson
Operations Manager
FrankR@icevault.com
Ext. 122

   
Carol D'Achino
Food Services Manager
CarolD@icevault.com
Ext. 106 

Jessica Lamb
Front Office Manager
JessicaL@icevault.com
Ext. 111

   
 

Phone: 973-628-1500
Fax: 973-628-1555

Pro Shop: 973-628-1500 ext. 107


   

 

 
 
Ice Vault Arena ©2003-2008
10 Nevins Rd. • Wayne, NJ 07470 • Phone (973) 628-1500 • Fax (973) 628-1555